January 16, 2021

Wednesday Morning Prayer Jan. 13, 2021

December 25, 2020

Christmas Morning 2020 – A special service from our homes to yours

December 21, 2020

Sunday Morning Worship Advent IV

December 16, 2020

A Blue Christmas of Morning Prayer – Dec. 16

December 14, 2020

Sunday Service for Advent III Dec. 13

December 7, 2020

Sunday Dec. 7, 2020. Advent II

November 30, 2020

Sunday November 29, 2020 – Advent I

November 23, 2020

Sunday November 22, 2020

November 19, 2020

Wednesday November 18, 2020

November 16, 2020

Sunday November 15, 2020

November 11, 2020

Service of Remembrance – November 2020

November 5, 2020

Wednesday November 4, 2020

November 3, 2020

Sunday November 1, 2020

October 26, 2020

Sunday October 25, 2020

October 21, 2020

Wednesday October 21, 2020

October 19, 2020

Sunday October 18, 2020

October 12, 2020

Thanksgiving Service – Sunday October 11, 2020

October 7, 2020

Wednesday October 7, 2020

October 5, 2020

Sunday October 4, 2020

October 4, 2020

Wednesday September 30, 2020

September 28, 2020

Sunday September 27, 2020

September 23, 2020

Wednesday September 23, 2020

September 21, 2020

Sunday September 20, 2020

September 16, 2020

Wednesday September 16, 2020

September 9, 2020

Wednesday September 9, 2020

September 2, 2020

Wednesday September 2, 2020

August 19, 2020

Wednesday August 19, 2020

August 12, 2020

Wednesday August 12, 2020

August 9, 2020

Wednesday August 5, 2020

July 29, 2020

Wednesday July 29, 2020

July 15, 2020

Wednesday July 15, 2020

July 7, 2020

Wednesday July 8, 2020

July 3, 2020

Canada Day Service – July 1, 2020

June 24, 2020

Wednesday June 24, 2020

June 17, 2020

Wednesday June 17, 2020

June 3, 2020

Wednesday June 3, 2020

May 28, 2020

Wednesday May 27, 2020

May 20, 2020

Wednesday May 20, 2020

May 13, 2020

Wednesday May 13, 2020

May 6, 2020

Wednesday May 6, 2020

April 29, 2020

Wednesday April 29, 2020

April 27, 2020

Wednesday April 22, 2020

April 15, 2020

Wednesday April 15, 2020

April 8, 2020

Wednesday April 8, 2020

April 1, 2020

Wednesday April 1, 2020

March 25, 2020

Wednesday March 25, 2020