9:30am

8:00pm

 

Wednesday 14 February  Ash Wednesday


9:30am

Sunday, March 24, 2024- Palm Sunday
Service with Procession of Palms.


9:30 a.m.

Wednesday, March 27, 2024
Midweek service as usual.


7pm

Thursday, March 28, 2024 – Maundy Thursday
Maundy Thursday – “Final Days Before the Cross” with dinner/The Last Supper.
Service with washing of the feet and stripping of the altar.


9:30 a.m.
11:00 a.m.

Friday, March 29, 2024 – Good Friday
at 9:30am Traditional somber observance of Good Friday

at 11 am  The Large Passion of Christ: A Gay Vision Again  “Meditation on the Passion of Christ” featuring the art of New York artist Douglas Blanchard


7 p.m.

Saturday, March 30, 2024 – Holy Saturday
The first service of Easter which begins in darkness and ends in the Resurrection.


9:30am

Sunday, March 31, 2024 – Easter
Easter Sunday Celebration.

 

Other Festival Services

 

Sunday 27 Oct  9:30am – Feast of Sts. Simon & Jude (on the Sunday) –

 

Tuesday 29 Oct 7:00pm – Special Service for Feast of Sts. Simon & Jude

 

Saturday 02 Nov – All Souls (Saturday), November 2 6:00 pm – Time to be Confirmed

 

Tuesday 17 Dec – Blue Christmas 7:00 pm

 

Sunday Dec 22 – Service of Lessons and Carols 4:30

 

Tuesday December 24 Christmas Eve at 4:30 pm & 9:00

 

Christmas Day December 25 at 9:30 am